Grey's Anatomy 2005 - current

8.20 /10
5428 Κριτικές

Rate This Movie:

Follows the personal and professional lives of a group of doctors at Seattle’s Grey Sloan Memorial Hospital.

Φωτογραφίες

Βίντεο

Συντελεστές

Alex Karev

Richard Webber

Miranda Bailey

Lucinda Gamble

Nurse Colleen

Meredith Grey

Επίσημος τίτλος:

Grey's Anatomy

Γλώσσα:

en

Δημοφιλία:

623.023

Βαθμολογία:

8.20

Σύνολο ψήφων:

5428

IMDB id:

tt0413573

Release Date:

27 / 03 / 2005

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες κριτικές

Εγγραφείτε εδώ για να γίνετε μέλος, ύστερα από τη διαχείρηση λογαριασμού μπορείτε να αιτηθείτε να γίνετε Reviewer

Συντελεστές

Alex Karev

Richard Webber

Miranda Bailey

Lucinda Gamble

Nurse Colleen

Meredith Grey

Σεζόν 1

Σεζόν 1

9 Επεισόδια

The first season of the American television medical drama Grey's Anatomy, began airing in the United States on the American Broadcasting Company on March 27, 2005 and concluded on May 22, 2005. The first season introduces the main character, Meredith Grey, as she enrolls in Seattle Grace Hospital's internship program and faces unexpected challenges and surprises. Season one had nine series regulars, six of whom have been part of the main cast ever since. The season initially served as a mid-season replacement for the legal drama Boston Legal, airing in the Sunday night time slot at 10:00, after Desperate Housewives. Although no clip shows have been produced for this season, the events that occur are recapped in "Straight to Heart", a clip-show which aired one week before the winter holiday hiatus of the second season ended. The season was officially released on DVD as two-disc Region 1 box set under the title of Grey's Anatomy: Season One on February 14, 2006 by Buena Vista Home Entertainment. The season's reviews and critiques were generally positive, and the series received several awards and nominations for the cast and crew. The first five episodes of the second season were conceived, written and shot to air as the final five episodes of the first season, but aired during the 2005-2006 season due to the high number of viewers that watched "Who's Zoomin' Who?", the season's highest-rated episode with 22.22 million viewers tuning in.

27 / 03 / 2005

1 |
A Hard Day's Night
6.90
27 / 03 / 2005
2 |
The First Cut is the Deepest
5.60
03 / 04 / 2005
3 |
Winning a Battle, Losing the War
6.20
10 / 04 / 2005
4 |
No Man's Land
5.90
17 / 04 / 2005
5 |
Shake Your Groove Thing
6.90
24 / 04 / 2005
6 |
If Tomorrow Never Comes
6.30
01 / 05 / 2005
7 |
The Self-Destruct Button
6.50
08 / 05 / 2005
8 |
Save Me
7.40
15 / 05 / 2005
9 |
Who's Zoomin' Who?
6.50
22 / 05 / 2005
Σεζόν 2

Σεζόν 2

27 Επεισόδια

The second season of the American television medical drama Grey's Anatomy commenced airing on the American Broadcasting Company on September 25, 2005, and concluded on May 15, 2006. The season was produced by Touchstone Television, in association with Shondaland production company and The Mark Gordon Company, the showrunner being Shonda Rhimes. Actors Ellen Pompeo, Sandra Oh, Katherine Heigl, Justin Chambers, and T.R. Knight reprised their roles as surgical interns Meredith Grey, Cristina Yang, Izzie Stevens, Alex Karev, and George O'Malley, respectively. Previous main cast members Chandra Wilson, James Pickens, Jr., Isaiah Washington, and Patrick Dempsey also returned, while Kate Walsh, who began the season in a recurring capacity, was promoted to series regular status, after appearing in seven episodes as a guest star. The season continued to focus on the surgical residency of five young interns as they try to balance to the challenges of their competitive careers, with the difficulties that determine their personal lives. It was set in the fictional Seattle Grace Hospital, located in the city of Seattle, Washington. Whereas the first season put the emphasis mainly on the unexpected impact the surgical field has on the main characters, the second one provides a detailed perspective on the personal background of each character, focusing on the consequences that their decisions have on their careers. Throughout the season, new story lines were introduced, including the love triangle between Meredith Grey, Derek Shepherd, and Addison Montgomery, the main arc of the season. Also heavily developed was the story line involving Izzie Stevens' relationship with patient Denny Duquette, which resulted in critical acclaim and positive fan response.

25 / 09 / 2005

1 |
Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
7.80
25 / 09 / 2005
2 |
Enough is Enough (No More Tears)
7.70
02 / 10 / 2005
3 |
Make Me Lose Control
8.00
09 / 10 / 2005
4 |
Deny, Deny, Deny
8.50
16 / 10 / 2005
5 |
Bring the Pain
8.00
23 / 10 / 2005
6 |
Into You Like a Train
8.30
30 / 10 / 2005
7 |
Something to Talk About
8.20
06 / 11 / 2005
8 |
Let It Be
7.70
13 / 11 / 2005
9 |
Thanks for the Memories
8.00
20 / 11 / 2005
10 |
Much Too Much
7.50
27 / 11 / 2005
11 |
Owner of a Lonely Heart
7.70
04 / 12 / 2005
12 |
Grandma Got Run Over By a Reindeer
8.00
11 / 12 / 2005
13 |
Begin the Begin
8.50
15 / 01 / 2006
14 |
Tell Me Sweet Little Lies
7.70
22 / 01 / 2006
15 |
Break on Through
8.00
29 / 01 / 2006
16 |
It's the End of the World
8.00
05 / 02 / 2006
17 |
As We Know It
8.30
12 / 02 / 2006
18 |
Yesterday
7.70
19 / 02 / 2006
19 |
What Have I Done to Deserve This?
8.00
26 / 02 / 2006
20 |
Band-Aid Covers the Bullet Hole
8.00
12 / 03 / 2006
21 |
Superstition
7.70
19 / 03 / 2006
22 |
The Name of the Game
8.00
02 / 04 / 2006
23 |
Blues for Sister Someone
7.70
30 / 04 / 2006
24 |
Damage Case
7.70
07 / 05 / 2006
25 |
17 Seconds
8.00
14 / 05 / 2006
26 |
Deterioration of the Fight or Flight Response
8.00
15 / 05 / 2006
27 |
Losing My Religion
6.50
15 / 05 / 2006
Σεζόν 3

Σεζόν 3

25 Επεισόδια

The third season of the American television medical drama Grey's Anatomy, commenced airing on the American Broadcasting Company on September 21, 2006, and concluded on May 17, 2007. The season was produced by Touchstone Television, in association with Shondaland Production Company and The Mark Gordon Company, the showrunner being Shonda Rhimes. Actors Ellen Pompeo, Sandra Oh, Katherine Heigl, Justin Chambers, and T.R. Knight reprised their roles as surgical interns Meredith Grey, Cristina Yang, Izzie Stevens, Alex Karev, and George O'Malley, respectively, continuing their expansive storylines as focal points throughout the season. Previous main cast members Chandra Wilson, James Pickens, Jr., Kate Walsh, Isaiah Washington, and Patrick Dempsey also returned, while previous guest stars Sara Ramirez and Eric Dane were promoted to series regulars, following the extension of their contracts. The season followed the continuation of the surgical residency of five young interns, as they experience the demands of the competitive field of medicine, which becomes defining in their personal evolution. Although set in fictional Seattle Grace Hospital, located in Seattle, Washington, filming primarily occurred in Los Angeles, California. Whereas the first season mainly focused on the impact the surgical field has on the main characters, and the second one provided a detailed perspective on the physicians' private lives, the third season deals with the tough challenges brought by the last phase of the surgeons' internship, combining the professional motif emphasized in the first season, with the complex personal background used in the second. Through the season, several new storylines are introduced, including the arrival of Dane's character, Dr. Mark Sloan, conceived and introduced as an antagonizing presence.

21 / 09 / 2006

1 |
Time Has Come Today
8.00
21 / 09 / 2006
2 |
I Am a Tree
8.00
28 / 09 / 2006
3 |
Sometimes a Fantasy
8.00
05 / 10 / 2006
4 |
What I Am
7.70
12 / 10 / 2006
5 |
Oh, the Guilt
8.20
19 / 10 / 2006
6 |
Let the Angels Commit
8.00
02 / 11 / 2006
7 |
Where the Boys Are
7.70
09 / 11 / 2006
8 |
Staring at the Sun
8.20
16 / 11 / 2006
9 |
From a Whisper to a Scream
8.00
23 / 11 / 2006
10 |
Don't Stand So Close to Me
7.70
30 / 11 / 2006
11 |
Six Days (1)
7.70
11 / 01 / 2007
12 |
Six Days (2)
8.00
18 / 01 / 2007
13 |
Great Expectations
7.70
25 / 01 / 2007
14 |
Wishin' and Hopin'
8.00
01 / 02 / 2007
15 |
Walk on Water
8.30
08 / 02 / 2007
16 |
Drowning on Dry Land
8.80
15 / 02 / 2007
17 |
Some Kind of Miracle
7.80
22 / 02 / 2007
18 |
Scars and Souvenirs
7.70
15 / 03 / 2007
19 |
My Favorite Mistake
7.70
15 / 03 / 2007
20 |
Time After Time
7.70
19 / 04 / 2007
21 |
Desire
7.30
26 / 04 / 2007
22 |
The Other Side of This Life (1)
7.30
03 / 05 / 2007
23 |
The Other Side of This Life (2)
7.30
03 / 05 / 2007
24 |
Testing 1-2-3
8.00
10 / 05 / 2007
25 |
Didn't We Almost Have It All?
8.00
17 / 05 / 2007
Σεζόν 4

Σεζόν 4

17 Επεισόδια

The fourth season of the American television medical drama Grey's Anatomy, commenced airing in the United States on September 27, 2007 and concluded on May 22, 2008. The season continues the story of a group of surgeons and their mentors in the fictional Seattle Grace Hospital, describing their professional lives and the way they affect the personal background of each character. Season four had twelve series regulars with ten of them returning from the previous season, out of which eight are part of the original cast from the first season. The season aired in the Thursday night timeslot at 9:00 EST. In addition to the regular seventeen episodes, a clip-show narrated by the editors of People recapped previous events of the show and made the transition from Grey's Anatomy to Private Practice, a spin-off focusing of Dr. Addison Montgomery and aired on September 19, 2007, before the season premiere. The season was officially released on DVD as a five-disc boxset under the title of Grey's Anatomy: Season Four – Expanded on September 9, 2008 by Buena Vista Home Entertainment. For the first time in the show's history, many cast changes occur, seeing the first departure of two main cast members. The season received mixed response from critics and fans, resulting in several awards and nominations for the cast members and the production team. Show creator Shonda Rhimes heavily contributed to the production of the season, writing five out of the seventeen episodes. The highest-rated episode was the season premiere, which was watched by 20.93 million viewers. The season was interrupted by the 2007–2008 Writers Guild of America strike, which resulted in the production of only seventeen episodes, instead of twenty-three originally planned.

27 / 09 / 2007

1 |
A Change Is Gonna Come
7.50
27 / 09 / 2007
2 |
Love/Addiction
7.30
04 / 10 / 2007
3 |
Let the Truth Sting
7.70
11 / 10 / 2007
4 |
The Heart of the Matter
7.30
18 / 10 / 2007
5 |
Haunt You Every Day
7.30
25 / 10 / 2007
6 |
Kung Fu Fighting
5.80
01 / 11 / 2007
7 |
Physical Attraction, Chemical Reaction
7.00
08 / 11 / 2007
8 |
Forever Young
7.00
15 / 11 / 2007
9 |
Crash Into Me (1)
7.30
22 / 11 / 2007
10 |
Crash Into Me (2)
7.20
06 / 12 / 2007
11 |
Lay Your Hands on Me
7.00
10 / 01 / 2008
12 |
Where The Wild Things Are
7.20
24 / 04 / 2008
13 |
Piece of My Heart
7.00
01 / 05 / 2008
14 |
The Becoming
7.00
08 / 05 / 2008
15 |
Losing My Mind
7.20
15 / 05 / 2008
16 |
Freedom (1)
7.20
22 / 05 / 2008
17 |
Freedom (2)
7.00
22 / 05 / 2008
Σεζόν 5

Σεζόν 5

24 Επεισόδια

The fifth season of the American television medical drama Grey's Anatomy, created by Shonda Rhimes, commenced airing on American Broadcasting Company in the United States on September 25, 2008 and concluded on May 14, 2009 with twenty-four aired episodes. The season follows the story of a group of surgeons as they go through their residency, while they also deal with the personal challenges and relationships with their mentors. Season five had thirteen series regulars with twelve of them returning from the previous season. The season aired in the Thursday night timeslot at 9:00 pm. The season was officially released on DVD as seven-disc boxset under the title of Grey's Anatomy: The Complete Fifth Season – More Moments on September 9, 2009 by Buena Vista Home Entertainment.

25 / 09 / 2008

1 |
Dream a Little Dream of Me (1)
7.50
25 / 09 / 2008
2 |
Dream a Little Dream of Me (2)
7.00
25 / 09 / 2008
3 |
Here Comes the Flood
7.30
09 / 10 / 2008
4 |
Brave New World
7.30
16 / 10 / 2008
5 |
There's No 'I' in Team
7.00
23 / 10 / 2008
6 |
Life During Wartime
7.00
30 / 10 / 2008
7 |
Rise Up
5.40
06 / 11 / 2008
8 |
These Ties That Bind
7.00
13 / 11 / 2008
9 |
In the Midnight Hour
7.30
20 / 11 / 2008
10 |
All by Myself
7.30
04 / 12 / 2008
11 |
Wish You Were Here
7.30
08 / 01 / 2009
12 |
Sympathy for the Devil
8.00
15 / 01 / 2009
13 |
Stairway to Heaven
8.00
22 / 01 / 2009
14 |
Beat Your Heart Out
7.40
05 / 02 / 2009
15 |
Before and After
7.50
12 / 02 / 2009
16 |
An Honest Mistake
7.30
19 / 02 / 2009
17 |
I Will Follow You Into the Dark
7.30
12 / 03 / 2009
18 |
Stand By Me
7.50
19 / 03 / 2009
19 |
Elevator Love Letter
7.50
26 / 03 / 2009
20 |
Sweet Surrender
7.00
23 / 04 / 2009
21 |
No Good at Saying Sorry (One More Chance)
7.50
30 / 04 / 2009
22 |
What a Difference a Day Makes
7.50
07 / 05 / 2009
23 |
Here's to Future Days
8.00
14 / 05 / 2009
24 |
Now or Never
7.00
14 / 05 / 2009
Σεζόν 6

Σεζόν 6

24 Επεισόδια

The sixth season of the American television medical drama Grey's Anatomy, commenced airing on the American Broadcasting Company in the United States on September 24, 2009, and concluded on May 20, 2010. The season was produced by ABC Studios, in association with Shondaland Production Company and The Mark Gordon Company; the showrunner being Shonda Rhimes. Actors Ellen Pompeo, Sandra Oh, Katherine Heigl, and Justin Chambers reprised their roles as surgical residents Meredith Grey, Cristina Yang, Izzie Stevens, and Alex Karev, respectively. Heigl was released from her contract in the middle of the season, while T.R. Knight did not appear as George O'Malley, because Knight was released from his contract at the conclusion of season five. Main cast members Patrick Dempsey, Chandra Wilson, James Pickens, Jr., Sara Ramirez, Eric Dane, Chyler Leigh, and Kevin McKidd also returned, while previous recurring star Jessica Capshaw was promoted to a series regular, and Kim Raver was given star billing after the commencement of the season. The season follows the story of surgical interns, residents and their competent mentors, as they experience the difficulties of the competitive careers they have chosen. It is set in the surgical wing of the fictional Seattle Grace Hospital, located in Seattle, Washington. A major storyline of the season is the characters adapting to change, as their beloved co-worker Stevens departed following the breakdown of her marriage, O'Malley died in the season premiere—following his being dragged by a bus, and new cardiothoracic surgeon Teddy Altman is given employment at the hospital. Further storylines include Shepherd being promoted to chief of surgery, Seattle Grace Hospital merging with the neighboring Mercy West —introducing several new doctors, and several physicians lives being placed into danger—when a grieving deceased patient's husband embarks on a shooting spree at the hospital, seeking revenge for his wife's death.

24 / 09 / 2009

1 |
Good Mourning
7.80
24 / 09 / 2009
2 |
Goodbye
7.00
24 / 09 / 2009
3 |
I Always Feel Like Somebody's Watchin' Me
7.00
01 / 10 / 2009
4 |
Tainted Obligation
6.00
08 / 10 / 2009
5 |
Invasion
7.00
15 / 10 / 2009
6 |
I Saw What I Saw
7.00
22 / 10 / 2009
7 |
Give Peace a Chance
7.00
29 / 10 / 2009
8 |
Invest In Love
7.00
05 / 11 / 2009
9 |
New History
7.00
12 / 11 / 2009
10 |
Holidaze
7.00
19 / 11 / 2009
11 |
Blink
7.00
14 / 01 / 2010
12 |
I Like You So Much Better When You're Naked
7.00
21 / 01 / 2010
13 |
State of Love and Trust
7.00
04 / 02 / 2010
14 |
Valentine's Day Massacre
7.00
11 / 02 / 2010
15 |
The Time Warp
7.00
18 / 02 / 2010
16 |
Perfect Little Accident
7.00
04 / 03 / 2010
17 |
Push
7.00
11 / 03 / 2010
18 |
Suicide is Painless
7.00
25 / 03 / 2010
19 |
Sympathy for the Parents
7.00
01 / 04 / 2010
20 |
Hook, Line and Sinner
7.00
29 / 04 / 2010
21 |
How Insensitive
7.00
06 / 05 / 2010
22 |
Shiny Happy People
7.00
13 / 05 / 2010
23 |
Sanctuary
7.00
20 / 05 / 2010
24 |
Death and All His Friends
4.50
20 / 05 / 2010
Σεζόν 7

Σεζόν 7

22 Επεισόδια

The seventh season of the American television medical drama Grey's Anatomy, commenced airing on September 23, 2010 on the American Broadcasting Company, and concluded on May 19, 2011 ending the season with a total of 22 episodes. The season was produced by ABC Studios, in association with Shondaland Production Company and The Mark Gordon Company; the showrunner being Shonda Rhimes.

23 / 09 / 2010

1 |
With You I'm Born Again
7.50
23 / 09 / 2010
2 |
Shock to the System
7.00
30 / 09 / 2010
3 |
Superfreak
7.00
07 / 10 / 2010
4 |
Can't Fight Biology
7.00
14 / 10 / 2010
5 |
Almost Grown
7.00
21 / 10 / 2010
6 |
These Arms of Mine
7.00
28 / 10 / 2010
7 |
That's Me Trying
7.00
04 / 11 / 2010
8 |
Something's Gotta Give
7.00
11 / 11 / 2010
9 |
Slow Night, So Long
7.00
18 / 11 / 2010
10 |
Adrift and at Peace
7.00
02 / 12 / 2010
11 |
Disarm
7.00
06 / 01 / 2011
12 |
Start Me Up
7.00
13 / 01 / 2011
13 |
Don't Deceive Me (Please Don't Go)
7.00
03 / 02 / 2011
14 |
P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
7.00
10 / 02 / 2011
15 |
Golden Hour
7.00
17 / 02 / 2011
16 |
Not Responsible
7.00
24 / 02 / 2011
17 |
This is How We Do it
7.00
24 / 03 / 2011
18 |
Song Beneath the Song
7.00
31 / 03 / 2011
19 |
It's a Long Way Back
7.00
28 / 04 / 2011
20 |
White Wedding
7.00
05 / 05 / 2011
21 |
I Will Survive
6.30
12 / 05 / 2011
22 |
Unaccompanied Minor
7.00
19 / 05 / 2011
Σεζόν 8

Σεζόν 8

24 Επεισόδια

The eighth season of the American television medical drama Grey's Anatomy, commenced airing on the American Broadcasting Company on September 22, 2011, with a special two-hour episode and ended on May 17, 2012 with the eighth season having a total of 24 episodes. The season was produced by ABC Studios, in association with Shondaland Production Company and The Mark Gordon Company; the showrunner being Shonda Rhimes.

22 / 09 / 2011

1 |
Free Falling
7.50
22 / 09 / 2011
2 |
She's Gone
7.00
22 / 09 / 2011
3 |
Take the Lead
7.00
29 / 09 / 2011
4 |
What is it About Men?
7.00
06 / 10 / 2011
5 |
Love, Loss and Legacy
7.00
13 / 10 / 2011
6 |
Poker Face
7.00
20 / 10 / 2011
7 |
Put Me In, Coach
8.00
27 / 10 / 2011
8 |
Heart-Shaped Box
8.00
03 / 11 / 2011
9 |
Dark Was the Night
5.30
10 / 11 / 2011
10 |
Suddenly
8.00
05 / 01 / 2012
11 |
This Magic Moment
7.00
12 / 01 / 2012
12 |
Hope for the Hopeless
7.00
19 / 01 / 2012
13 |
If/Then
7.00
02 / 02 / 2012
14 |
All You Need is Love
7.00
09 / 02 / 2012
15 |
Have You Seen Me Lately?
7.00
16 / 02 / 2012
16 |
If Only You Were Lonely
7.00
23 / 02 / 2012
17 |
One Step Too Far
7.00
15 / 03 / 2012
18 |
The Lion Sleeps Tonight
7.00
05 / 04 / 2012
19 |
Support System
7.00
12 / 04 / 2012
20 |
The Girl With No Name
7.20
19 / 04 / 2012
21 |
Moment of Truth
7.00
26 / 04 / 2012
22 |
Let the Bad Times Roll
7.00
03 / 05 / 2012
23 |
Migration
7.00
10 / 05 / 2012
24 |
Flight
7.00
17 / 05 / 2012
Σεζόν 9

Σεζόν 9

24 Επεισόδια

27 / 09 / 2012

1 |
Going Going Gone
7.50
27 / 09 / 2012
2 |
Remember The Time
7.00
04 / 10 / 2012
3 |
Love the One You're With
7.00
18 / 10 / 2012
4 |
I Saw Her Standing There
8.00
25 / 10 / 2012
5 |
Beautiful Doom
7.00
08 / 11 / 2012
6 |
Second Opinion
7.00
15 / 11 / 2012
7 |
I Was Made for Lovin' You
7.00
29 / 11 / 2012
8 |
Love Turns You Upside Down
8.00
06 / 12 / 2012
9 |
Run, Baby, Run
8.00
13 / 12 / 2012
10 |
Things We Said Today
7.00
10 / 01 / 2013
11 |
The End is the Beginning is the End
7.00
17 / 01 / 2013
12 |
Walking on a Dream
7.00
24 / 01 / 2013
13 |
Bad Blood
8.00
31 / 01 / 2013
14 |
The Face of Change
8.00
07 / 02 / 2013
15 |
Hard Bargain
7.50
14 / 02 / 2013
16 |
This is Why We Fight
7.00
21 / 02 / 2013
17 |
Transplant Wasteland
7.00
14 / 03 / 2013
18 |
Idle Hands
7.00
21 / 03 / 2013
19 |
Can't Fight This Feeling
7.00
28 / 03 / 2013
20 |
She's Killing Me
7.00
04 / 04 / 2013
21 |
Sleeping Monster
7.00
25 / 04 / 2013
22 |
Do You Believe in Magic?
8.00
02 / 05 / 2013
23 |
Readiness is All
7.00
09 / 05 / 2013
24 |
Perfect Storm
7.00
16 / 05 / 2013
Σεζόν 10

Σεζόν 10

24 Επεισόδια

26 / 09 / 2013

1 |
Seal Our Fate
7.00
26 / 09 / 2013
2 |
I Want You With Me
6.50
26 / 09 / 2013
3 |
Everybody's Crying Mercy
6.50
03 / 10 / 2013
4 |
Puttin' on the Ritz
6.50
10 / 10 / 2013
5 |
I Bet It Stung
6.50
17 / 10 / 2013
6 |
Map of You
6.50
24 / 10 / 2013
7 |
Thriller
6.00
31 / 10 / 2013
8 |
Two Against One
6.50
07 / 11 / 2013
9 |
Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word
6.50
14 / 11 / 2013
10 |
Somebody That I Used To Know
7.00
21 / 11 / 2013
11 |
Man on the Moon
7.00
05 / 12 / 2013
12 |
Get Up, Stand Up
7.50
12 / 12 / 2013
13 |
Take It Back
8.00
27 / 02 / 2014
14 |
You've Got to Hide Your Love Away
7.00
06 / 03 / 2014
15 |
Throwing it All Away
8.00
13 / 03 / 2014
16 |
We Gotta Get Out of This Place
7.00
20 / 03 / 2014
17 |
Do You Know?
7.00
27 / 03 / 2014
18 |
You Be Illin'
7.00
03 / 04 / 2014
19 |
I'm Winning
7.00
10 / 04 / 2014
20 |
Go It Alone
7.00
17 / 04 / 2014
21 |
Change of Heart
8.00
24 / 04 / 2014
22 |
We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
8.00
01 / 05 / 2014
23 |
Everything I Try to Do, Nothing Seems to Turn Out Right
8.00
08 / 05 / 2014
24 |
Fear (of the Unknown)
8.00
15 / 05 / 2014
Σεζόν 11

Σεζόν 11

24 Επεισόδια

During an interview, Shonda Rhimes stated that "Season 11 is really a Meredith-centric season. She lost her ‘person’, her half-sister has shown up, her husband is chafing to go someplace else…” She went on to reveal that she's been wanting to do the "familial grenade" storyline for a long time, and at the end of Season 10, she knew it was the time to do it. Rhimes also claimed that Season 11 will pick up right where Season 10 left us, so there won't be much that the audience won't see. In another interview discussing this storyline, Rhimes revealed that she and the writers are thinking about doing flashback periods to the younger days of Drs. Ellis Grey and Richard Webber.

25 / 09 / 2014

1 |
I Must Have Lost It on the Wind
8.00
25 / 09 / 2014
2 |
Puzzle With a Piece Missing
7.00
02 / 10 / 2014
3 |
Got to Be Real
7.00
09 / 10 / 2014
4 |
Only Mama Knows
7.50
16 / 10 / 2014
5 |
Bend and Break
6.50
23 / 10 / 2014
6 |
Don't Let's Start
7.00
06 / 11 / 2014
7 |
Could We Start Again, Please?
7.50
13 / 11 / 2014
8 |
Risk
7.50
20 / 11 / 2014
9 |
Where Do We Go From Here?
7.50
29 / 01 / 2015
10 |
The Bed's Too Big Without You
7.50
05 / 02 / 2015
11 |
All I Could Do Was Cry
8.00
12 / 02 / 2015
12 |
The Great Pretender
7.50
19 / 02 / 2015
13 |
Staring at the End
8.00
26 / 02 / 2015
14 |
The Distance
8.00
05 / 03 / 2015
15 |
I Feel the Earth Move
7.00
12 / 03 / 2015
16 |
Don't Dream It's Over
7.50
19 / 03 / 2015
17 |
With or Without You
7.50
26 / 03 / 2015
18 |
When I Grow Up
7.50
02 / 04 / 2015
19 |
Crazy Love
7.00
09 / 04 / 2015
20 |
One Flight Down
8.00
16 / 04 / 2015
21 |
How to Save a Life
3.50
23 / 04 / 2015
22 |
She's Leaving Home
6.00
30 / 04 / 2015
23 |
Time Stops
7.50
07 / 05 / 2015
24 |
You're My Home
7.50
14 / 05 / 2015
Σεζόν 12

Σεζόν 12

24 Επεισόδια

24 / 09 / 2015

1 |
Sledgehammer
6.50
24 / 09 / 2015
2 |
Walking Tall
8.00
01 / 10 / 2015
3 |
I Choose You
8.00
08 / 10 / 2015
4 |
Old-Time Rock-and-Roll
8.00
15 / 10 / 2015
5 |
Guess Who's Coming to Dinner?
9.00
22 / 10 / 2015
6 |
The Me Nobody Knows
8.00
05 / 11 / 2015
7 |
Something Against You
8.00
12 / 11 / 2015
8 |
Things We Lost in the Fire
9.00
19 / 11 / 2015
9 |
The Sound of Silence
8.00
11 / 02 / 2016
10 |
All I Want Is You
7.00
18 / 02 / 2016
11 |
Unbreak My Heart
6.50
25 / 02 / 2016
12 |
My Next Life
9.00
03 / 03 / 2016
13 |
All Eyez on Me
8.00
10 / 03 / 2016
14 |
Odd Man Out
6.30
17 / 03 / 2016
15 |
I Am Not Waiting Anymore
4.80
24 / 03 / 2016
16 |
When It Hurts So Bad
7.00
31 / 03 / 2016
17 |
I Wear the Face
7.50
07 / 04 / 2016
18 |
There’s a Fine, Fine Line
8.00
14 / 04 / 2016
19 |
It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
7.00
14 / 04 / 2016
20 |
Trigger Happy
8.00
21 / 04 / 2016
21 |
You're Gonna Need Someone on Your Side
9.00
28 / 04 / 2016
22 |
Mama Tried
9.00
05 / 05 / 2016
23 |
At Last
8.50
12 / 05 / 2016
24 |
Family Affair
7.50
19 / 05 / 2016
Σεζόν 13

Σεζόν 13

24 Επεισόδια

22 / 09 / 2016

1 |
Undo
7.20
22 / 09 / 2016
2 |
Catastrophe and the Cure
4.00
29 / 09 / 2016
3 |
I Ain't No Miracle Worker
8.20
06 / 10 / 2016
4 |
Falling Slowly
5.40
13 / 10 / 2016
5 |
Both Sides Now
5.10
20 / 10 / 2016
6 |
Roar
5.80
27 / 10 / 2016
7 |
Why Try to Change Me Now
6.00
03 / 11 / 2016
8 |
The Room Where It Happens
5.90
10 / 11 / 2016
9 |
You Haven't Done Nothin'
8.60
17 / 11 / 2016
10 |
You Can Look (But You'd Better Not Touch)
7.60
26 / 01 / 2017
11 |
Jukebox Hero
7.50
02 / 02 / 2017
12 |
None of Your Business
7.70
09 / 02 / 2017
13 |
It Only Gets Much Worse
8.30
16 / 02 / 2017
14 |
Back Where You Belong
7.50
23 / 02 / 2017
15 |
Civil War
6.30
09 / 03 / 2017
16 |
Who Is He (And What Is He To You)?
6.70
16 / 03 / 2017
17 |
'Til I Hear It From You
7.70
23 / 03 / 2017
18 |
Be Still, My Soul
7.70
30 / 03 / 2017
19 |
What's Inside
7.30
06 / 04 / 2017
20 |
In the Air Tonight
6.70
13 / 04 / 2017
21 |
Don't Stop Me Now
7.70
27 / 04 / 2017
22 |
Leave It Inside
7.30
04 / 05 / 2017
23 |
True Colors
7.00
11 / 05 / 2017
24 |
Ring of Fire
5.70
18 / 05 / 2017
Σεζόν 14

Σεζόν 14

24 Επεισόδια

28 / 09 / 2017

1 |
Break Down the House
4.30
28 / 09 / 2017
2 |
Get off on the Pain
8.00
28 / 09 / 2017
3 |
Go Big or Go Home
8.00
05 / 10 / 2017
4 |
Ain't That a Kick in the Head
8.00
12 / 10 / 2017
5 |
Danger Zone
6.00
26 / 10 / 2017
6 |
Come on Down to My Boat, Baby
8.00
02 / 11 / 2017
7 |
Who Lives, Who Dies, Who Tells Your Story
8.00
09 / 11 / 2017
8 |
Out of Nowhere
9.00
16 / 11 / 2017
9 |
1-800-799-7233
8.00
18 / 01 / 2018
10 |
Personal Jesus
8.00
25 / 01 / 2018
11 |
(Don't Fear) the Reaper
7.70
01 / 02 / 2018
12 |
Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger
9.00
08 / 02 / 2018
13 |
You Really Got a Hold on Me
7.00
01 / 03 / 2018
14 |
Games People Play
9.00
08 / 03 / 2018
15 |
Old Scars, Future Hearts
8.00
15 / 03 / 2018
16 |
Caught Somewhere in Time
8.00
22 / 03 / 2018
17 |
One Day Like This
8.00
29 / 03 / 2018
18 |
Hold Back the River
8.00
05 / 04 / 2018
19 |
Beautiful Dreamer
8.00
12 / 04 / 2018
20 |
Judgement Day
9.00
19 / 04 / 2018
21 |
Bad Reputation
9.00
26 / 04 / 2018
22 |
Fight for Your Mind
8.00
03 / 05 / 2018
23 |
Cold as Ice
8.00
10 / 05 / 2018
24 |
All of Me
8.00
17 / 05 / 2018
Σεζόν 15

Σεζόν 15

25 Επεισόδια

27 / 09 / 2018

1 |
With a Wonder and a Wild Desire
7.00
27 / 09 / 2018
2 |
Broken Together
7.50
27 / 09 / 2018
3 |
Gut Feeling
7.00
04 / 10 / 2018
4 |
Momma Knows Best
5.50
11 / 10 / 2018
5 |
Everyday Angel
0.00
25 / 10 / 2018
6 |
Flowers Grow Out of My Grave
0.00
01 / 11 / 2018
7 |
Anybody Have a Map?
10.00
08 / 11 / 2018
8 |
Blowin' in the Wind
5.00
15 / 11 / 2018
9 |
Shelter From the Storm
0.00
17 / 01 / 2019
10 |
Help, I'm Alive
0.00
24 / 01 / 2019
11 |
The Winner Takes It All
0.00
31 / 01 / 2019
12 |
Girlfriend in a Coma
0.00
07 / 02 / 2019
13 |
I Walk the Line
0.00
14 / 02 / 2019
14 |
I Want a New Drug
9.00
21 / 02 / 2019
15 |
We Didn't Start the Fire
0.00
28 / 02 / 2019
16 |
Blood and Water
10.00
07 / 03 / 2019
17 |
And Dream of Sheep
0.00
14 / 03 / 2019
18 |
Add It Up
1.00
21 / 03 / 2019
19 |
Silent All These Years
0.00
28 / 03 / 2019
20 |
The Whole Package
0.00
04 / 04 / 2019
21 |
Good Shepherd
0.00
11 / 04 / 2019
22 |
Head Over High Heels
0.00
18 / 04 / 2019
23 |
What I Did for Love (I)
0.00
02 / 05 / 2019
24 |
Drawn to the Blood
0.00
09 / 05 / 2019
25 |
Jump into the Fog
0.00
16 / 05 / 2019
Σεζόν 16

Σεζόν 16

21 Επεισόδια

26 / 09 / 2019

1 |
Nothing Left to Cling To
2.00
26 / 09 / 2019
2 |
Back in the Saddle
5.00
03 / 10 / 2019
3 |
Reunited
5.00
10 / 10 / 2019
4 |
It's Raining Men
5.00
17 / 10 / 2019
5 |
Breathe Again
0.00
24 / 10 / 2019
6 |
Whistlin' Past The Graveyard
1.00
31 / 10 / 2019
7 |
Papa Don't Preach
0.00
07 / 11 / 2019
8 |
My Shot
0.00
14 / 11 / 2019
9 |
Let's All Go to the Bar
0.00
21 / 11 / 2019
10 |
Help Me Through the Night (II)
5.00
23 / 01 / 2020
11 |
A Hard Pill to Swallow
0.00
30 / 01 / 2020
12 |
The Last Supper
0.00
06 / 02 / 2020
13 |
Save the Last Dance for Me
0.00
13 / 02 / 2020
14 |
A Diagnosis
0.00
20 / 02 / 2020
15 |
Snowblind
0.00
27 / 02 / 2020
16 |
Leave a Light On
3.00
05 / 03 / 2020
17 |
Life on Mars?
0.00
12 / 03 / 2020
18 |
Give a Little Bit
0.00
19 / 03 / 2020
19 |
Love of My Life
0.00
26 / 03 / 2020
20 |
Sing It Again
0.00
02 / 04 / 2020
21 |
Put on a Happy Face
0.00
09 / 04 / 2020
Σεζόν 17

Σεζόν 17

7 Επεισόδια

12 / 11 / 2020

1 |
All Tomorrow's Parties
6.00
12 / 11 / 2020
2 |
The Center Won't Hold
8.00
12 / 11 / 2020
3 |
My Happy Ending
0.00
19 / 11 / 2020
4 |
You'll Never Walk Alone
0.00
03 / 12 / 2020
5 |
Fight the Power
0.00
10 / 12 / 2020
6 |
No Time for Despair
0.00
17 / 12 / 2020
7 |
Episode 7
0.00
11 / 03 / 2021
Friends
Friends (1994)

8.30 /10

The misadventures of a group of friends as they navigate the pitfalls of work, life and love in Manhattan.

Πρεμιέρα: 22 Σεπ 1994

House
House (2004)

8.60 /10

Dr. Gregory House, a drug-addicted, unconventional, misanthropic medical genius, leads a team of diagnosticians at the fictional Princeton–Plainsboro Teaching Hospital in New Jersey.

Πρεμιέρα: 16 Νοε 2004

Once Upon a Time
Once Upon a Time (2011)

7.00 /10

There is a town in Maine where every story book character you've ever known is trapped between two worlds, victims of a powerful curse. Only one knows the truth and only one can break the spell. Emma Swan is a 28-year-old bail bonds collector who has been supporting herself since she was abandoned as a baby. Things change for her when her son Henry, whom she abandoned years ago, finds her and asks for her help explaining that she is from a different world where she is Snow White's missing daughter.

Πρεμιέρα: 23 Οκτ 2011

Νόμος και Τάξη: Ειδική Ομάδα
Νόμος και Τάξη: Ειδική Ομάδα (1999)

6.90 /10

Στη Νέα Υόρκη, τα σεξουαλικά εγκλήματα, όπως ο βιασμός, η παιδοφιλία, η κακοποίηση παιδιών, ερευνώνται από μια ειδική ομάδα του αστυνομικού τμήματος Νέας Υόρκης, που είναι γνωστή ως Ομάδα Ειδικών Θυμάτων. Μέλη αυτής της ομάδας είναι η ντετέκτιβ Olivia Benson, παιδί βιασμού και η ίδια, ο ντετέκτιβ Elliot Stabler, ένας οικογενειάρχης που προσπαθεί να προστατεύσει την οικογένειά του από τη φρίκη που αντιμετωπίζει στη δουλειά του, ο κυνικός ντετέκτιβ John Munch, ο δυναμικός και μεγαλωμένος στα γκέτο της Νέας Υόρκης, ντετέκτιβ Fin Tutuola, και το αφεντικό τους, αρχηγός Donald Cragen. Οι υποθέσεις με τις οποίες ασχολούνται είναι επίπονες και συχνά φρικιαστικές και πολλές φορές επηρεάζουν καταλυτικά την προσωπική ζωή των ντετέκτιβ.

Πρεμιέρα: 20 Σεπ 1999

Criminal Minds
Criminal Minds (2005)

8.20 /10

An elite team of FBI profilers analyze the country's most twisted criminal minds, anticipating their next moves before they strike again. The Behavioral Analysis Unit's most experienced agent is David Rossi, a founding member of the BAU who returns to help the team solve new cases.

Πρεμιέρα: 22 Σεπ 2005

Hawaii Five-0
Hawaii Five-0 (2010)

7.40 /10

Steve McGarrett returns home to Oahu, in order to find his father's killer. The governor offers him the chance to run his own task force (Five-0). Steve's team is joined by Chin Ho Kelly, Danny "Danno" Williams, and Kono Kalakaua.

Πρεμιέρα: 20 Σεπ 2010